IPhone

Sort and delete screenshots on iPhone and iPad

Sort and delete screenshots on iPhone and iPad

Are you also great at taking screenshots but super bad at deleting them? This is how you easily sort out all the screenshots on iPhone and iPad.

Being able to make screenshots (also called print screens, screenshots, screenshots) of what you see on the screen is a super flexible function. Personally one I use it several times daily. However, I am no further on cleaning up after myself and deleting a screenshot after it has fulfilled its function. This means that it then just lies and takes up space in the camera roll.

Easily enough, however, it is possible to sort out the screenshots and if you want – delete them all in a single swipe! Of course, it is also possible to mark those who are going away and save the rest. All without having to scroll through years of other images and movies to try to locate the screenshots.

Sort and delete only screenshots on iPhone and iPad

  1. Start by opening to The Photos app, point to Album and scroll to the bottom. Select here Screenshots under the section Media types. Do you use one iPad you open The Photos app and point to Pictures, at the top left to bring up the menu. Then select Screenshots.

iPhone - Photos - Albums - Delete screenshots

  1. The phone or tablet now lists all the screenshots saved on it. If you just want to delete a screenshot, tap it and select Trash can located at the bottom right of iPhone and at the top right of iPad. Then tap Delete image to delete the screenshot in question.
  2. If you want to delete several images at a time instead, tap Select, top right. If you want to get rid of all the pictures, just tap Mark all, at the top of the screen. To select individual images, tap them, one by one.
    buy viagra generic viagra no prescription generic

    When you are happy with your choice, it is again a trash symbol which concerns.
iPhone - Delete multiple photos - screenshots - print screen - simultaneously
To select multiple images in a row, you can point and hold your finger on the screen. Then drag your finger down or up to highlight all subsequent or previous images.

Remove the screenshots for good

When pictures of the iPhone and iPad deleted, they do not disappear from the device itself until after 30 days. In case you should regret or accidentally delete the wrong image or movie. If, on the other hand, you are sure that you do not want to keep the pictures, it is of course possible to delete them completely immediately.

To do this, navigate to Last deleted, at the bottom of the menu below Screenshots. Point to Select, top. Select the images you want to delete, or select Delete all (bottom left) to delete all images immediately. Confirm the selection by selecting Delete, at the bottom left of the screen.

iPhone - Delete photos completely
Note as I said that once the pictures have been deleted from here, there is no possibility of getting them back.

If there are any questions or concerns about screenshots or anything related, you are of course welcome to share your thoughts in the comments below.
buy viagra super active generic bull-100 generic

Source link

Most Popular

To Top
India and Pakistan’s steroid-soaked rhetoric over Kashmir will come back to haunt them both clenbuterol australia bossier man pleads guilty for leadership role in anabolic steriod distribution conspiracy